Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Ramirez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Ramirez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kyle studerus

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service help with all my questions"

Jen Barkes

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"We worked with Laura and our experience from start to finish was excellent! We got a quote for both home and auto. Everything was explained in detail, no hidden fees, no pressure to get more coverage. We actually pay less and get better coverage then we did with our last insurance company of 20 years. Wonderful agency to work with....thank you!!"

Liz Buche

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I received a text from an agent asking if they could revisit their premiums for me with the potential of saving me money. I saved $65 a month by switching. It was a no hassle experience and I even came out with additional coverage that I didn’t have before and a lower deductible."

wyle giaedi

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m new here at State Farm insurance and I’m so glad with everything specially Reina who helped me getting a good deal Hope to stay for a long time"

Matt Johnson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Katelyn was very helpful!"

Abhishek Kandala

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Katelyn helped me with lots of patience on getting right insurance."

Chris Gill

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've had a much better time with the staff at this State Farm office than I have experienced elsewhere. Katie helped me get my car insurance moved over to the state effortlessly for me."

Jose Tellez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, got me what I needed."

Nannette Wilbert

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly. We'll walk you through everything to where you understand what is being said and what your policy is."

Ben Surdi

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and fast service. They made it easy and being a busy person I appreciated that they made the process so simple for me to get insurance on our vehicles."

Raquel Madrigal

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very helpful in setting up my new policy. She was very communicative and explained details very well. Super friendly! Would recommend!"

G's Garage

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very professional."

Amanda Brenaman

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and responsive. I called on a Monday morning and had insurance in place by the end of the day. The prices were fair and great coverage options. Laura was easy to work with and answered all my questions."

Janet Wasner

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Approachable, knowledgeable, responsive, friendly. I was able to fulfill a quick need for car insurance, by bundling, and able to visit at a convenient time to update all my coverages. I received good advice and competitive pricing."

Rheanna Ware

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Initially I started my quote online as I was preparing to buy a new car, but there were some issues with the app. I figured I'd get back to it later. Laura called, walked through the same quote questionnaire - and somehow brought the price down by almost $100/mo! We scheduled a call for the day I'd purchase the car to finalize the policy. She texted that morning to check in, called, walked through everything... And when calamity struck aka the software glitched, she did everything she could to get the policy finalized in time for me to pick up my new car. I totally couldn't have done it myself. I know, I tried 🤣"

kingjnx

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has been a great agent to work with. Very friendly and kind. If you're looking for life, auto, or home insurance I recommend calling or stopping by this office!"

Courtney Louie

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience"

Jake Grimes

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and responsive. Always love working with State Farm."

Payten McLean

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my main office I always call for any questions or if I need help with anything. They are always so easy to reach and a human picks up the phone every time! Always answer any questions I have and in detail! Truly above and beyond service!"

Gioconda Wooden

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Ramirez State Farm is the best insurance I've ever had. Their customer service is outstanding.! Mike speaks Spanish which is a plus."

Rob Gamber

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Ramirez and his staff are top notch. They are always there to help and answer any questions we have. Rob G"

Todd Berggren

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant to work with, easy and efficient."

Heather Tuss

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"KATIE was great he helped me ! She was friendly and I was laughing after we talked. Keep up the very best customer service Katie . Sencerly Heather T"

_siskooo_ Frank

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia was super helpful and very attentive to our needs. She’s always looking for a way to help us and does a great job at it. Highly recommend working with her!!"

Evelyn Lopez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Lydia, she’s fast, helpful and friendly!"